Atyrau, September 28 13:35
 clearВ Атырау +10
$ 423.95
€ 495.81
₽ 5.84

Nazarbayev to attend Iranian president's inauguration

849 просмотрs

Iranian MP Sayed Mokhammed Yasrebi has announced the preliminary list of foreign leaders who will attend the inauguration of the newly elected president of the Islamic Republic of Iran Hassan Rouhani scheduled to take office on 3 August 2013.

The short list includes presidents of Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and Armenia.

According to the parliamentarian, leaders  of Pakistan, Afghanistan, Lebanon, North Korea, Guinea Bissau, Togo and Tajikistan, three prime ministers, five speakers of parliaments and six foreign ministers will be visiting Rouhani's swearing-in ceremony. 

The final list will be prepared by Thursday.

July 29 2013, 12:36

Нашли ошибку? Выделите её мышью и нажмите Ctrl + Enter.

Есть, чем поделиться по теме этой статьи? Расскажите нам. Присылайте ваши новости и видео на наш WhatsApp +7 707 37 300 37 и на